Let me stalk… I mean, follow you!

Standard

I love reading everything you guys post on my WordPress Reader, but I need more! You guys are like heroin to me and I need my fix more often than I’m currently getting!

I set up an account on Twitter when I made this blog just to help promote my posts but it’s quickly evolved into something more. If you guys use the social media platform, whether that’s in a blogging capacity or just general use I’d love to follow you, if I don’t already.

It sounds weird, there’s no doubt about that, but if you want to connect through Twitter – hit me up!

If you already follow me and for whatever reason I havent followed you back, drop me a DM and give me a slap!


@ForFodsSake


If you already follow me on Twitter, you’re probably aware that I used to have the @PixelDumpBlog handle up until a few weeks ago. I took the decision to merge the two Twitter accounts I have. I’m pretty simple-minded, so managing two accounts was kinda tough!

Kudos to you if you successfully manage to juggle two or more though, bravo!

One thought on “Let me stalk… I mean, follow you!

  1. Stalking people on social media is what life is about. We all just consentually stalk each other. It’s why the internet was invented! I’m pretty sure we follow each each other already. I’m pretty bad at checking Twitter regularly, but when I do, I’m usually on for at least an hour or so.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

