Come fly with me, let’s fly, let’s fly away!

Standard

I don’t mean to rub this in, but I’m going abroad for two weeks!

I’m off on my holibobs to sunny Spain where the drink will flow, the skin will burn and the sand will get into every single bodily orifice.

It’s 11am at the time of writing this, and I’m sat in the departure lounge sipping a lovely pint of Stella Artois. Some might say that it’s a little early in the day to be drinking, but begin as you mean to go on as the traditionally British phrase goes.

StellaArtois

I just hope to God that I charged my PSVita to the brim last night as it’s got to get me through this flight and transfer!

Basically, this post was meant as a quick goodbye and a notice to explain that things will be rather quiet on this here blog, but in all honesty I just wanted to brag.

Enjoy the monotony of work, and I’ll see you in a fortnight!

Toodle-oo!

2 thoughts on “Come fly with me, let’s fly, let’s fly away!

  1. Wear sunscreen! But have a good time 😋 I’m a big proponent of good sun care not because I burn (melanin yo), but I have a sun allergy so just slight exposure breaks me out. Stupid sun. And yes I’m super jeelz, but hope you have a wonderful trip!

    Like

Leave a Reply

