Luke 24:6 | “He is not here; he has risen!”

Standard
4 thoughts on “Luke 24:6 | “He is not here; he has risen!”

  1. Ahh I love my Vita so much. It was the only thing to tear me away from my 3DS obsession. I have a Switch and I still carry around my Vita all the damn time. (Currently playing Exist Archive, btw.) Such an incredible console that was criminally ruined by Sony’s complete and utter mismanagement of it.

    The damn thing STREAMS PS4 TO ANYWHERE. That alone should have been enough to make the thing sell like hot cakes. But that’s a rant for another day.

    See that? It must be a Vita owner thing – you cannot speak about the Vita without it turning into a rant against Sony! If that doesn’t say “passionate fan,” I don’t know what does.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

